Library Database Trials - Your Feedback is Needed!

Previously known as "Safari," this collection includes over 50,000 e-books, audio books, and thousands of videos and other sources on a variety of current business and technology topics. It covers topics such as programming languages, data engineering, web development, visual design, data science, leadership, business strategy, project management, economics, operating systems, AI, cloud computing, IT certifications and more.

 

Collection of digital images of almost every work printed in the British Isles and North America as well as works in English printed elsewhere from 1470-1700. This collection includes a wide array of historical documents: Bibles, prayer books, royal statutes, proclamations, military, religious and other public documents, almanacs, musical exercises, calendars, broadsides, periodicals and newsbooks, pamphlets and proclamations.  Include works by major authors such as Shakespeare, Malory, Spenser, Bacon, More, Erasmus, Boyle, Newton and Galileo, along with less frequently studied writers. 

Digital collection of over 3 million rights-cleared (for educational and research purposes), high-quality images from around the world.   

Content is included within the Library's JSTOR subscription until the end of the trial period

 

Your feedback is important! If you have an opportunity to try out the databases, please let us know what you think by completing the feedback forms linked next to the resources. The more feedback we have, the better case we can make for getting databases added to our collection.